If you would like to delete your account, follow the steps below. Note that deleting your account is not reversible and there are no recovery options.
1. Open the App
Open PhotoQuo on your device and navigate to “settings “Me” on the bottom right.
2. Choose “Delete Account”
Choose the option to “Delete Account”. This option requires a confirmation to make sure you are aware that this is not a reversible option.
After you confirm, your account is deleted and removed. You will automatically be signed out of the App.
